Other Opportunities



  Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Thursday, Oct 22, 2015 9:00 am - Friday, Oct 23, 2015 8:00 pm HEALTHY CONGREGATIONS FACILITATOR TRAINING Luther Seminary Other Opportunities for Training and Education
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 10:00 am - Thursday, Oct 29, 2015 12:00 pm Online Facilitator Training September 17-October 29th Online Healthy Congregations Events
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015 9:00 am - Friday, Aug 28, 2015 5:00 pm Facilitator Training Joyful Gathering Spiritual Center At Mount Laurel Healthy Congregations Events
Thursday, Aug 13, 2015 9:00 am - Friday, Aug 14, 2015 5:00 pm Facilitator Training Unity of Bay City Healthy Congregations Events
Thursday, Aug 06, 2015 9:00 am - Friday, Aug 07, 2015 5:00 pm Facilitator Training Unity of Garden Park Healthy Congregations Events