Other Opportunities



  Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Monday, Sep 15, 2014 11:30 am - Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 4:00 pm 2014 Healthy Congregations™ Facilitator Training Montreat Conference Center Healthy Congregations Events,Other Opportunities for Training and Education
Friday, Aug 08, 2014 3:30 pm - Friday, Aug 08, 2014 5:00 pm Healthy Congregations Board Meeting Trinity Lutheran Seminary Board Meetings
Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 10:00 am - Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 4:00 pm Unity of Sacramento Extraordinary Leadership Workshop Unity of Sacramento-Christ Unity Church Healthy Congregations Events
Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 9:00 am - Friday, Jul 11, 2014 5:00 pm Unity of Sacramento Facilitator Training Unity of Sacramento-Christ Unity Church Healthy Congregations Events
Monday, Jun 09, 2014 3:30 pm - Friday, Jun 13, 2014 5:30 pm Special Opportunity Trinity Lutheran Seminary Other Opportunities for Training and Education
Saturday, May 31, 2014 10:30 am - Saturday, May 31, 2014 4:30 pm Healthy Congregations/ Extraordinary Leadership Workshop- Cedar Rapids, IA Unity of Cedar Rapids Other Opportunities for Training and Education
Thursday, May 29, 2014 9:00 am - Friday, May 30, 2014 5:00 pm Healthy Congregations Facilitator Training- Cedar Rapids, IA Unity of Cedar Rapids Other Opportunities for Training and Education
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 3:30 pm - Tuesday, May 20, 2014 5:00 pm Healthy Congregations Board Meeting Trinity Lutheran Seminary Board Meetings
Saturday, May 17, 2014 9:00 am - Saturday, May 17, 2014 4:00 pm Center for Joyful Living Extraordinary Leadership Workshop Center for Joyful Living Other Opportunities for Training and Education
Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:00 am - Friday, May 16, 2014 5:00 pm Healthy Congregations Facilitator Training-Wilmington, DE Center for Joyful Living Other Opportunities for Training and Education
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 3:30 pm - Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 5:00 pm Healthy Congregations Board Meeting Trinity Lutheran Seminary Board Meetings
Monday, Apr 28, 2014 11:30 am - Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 4:00 pm 2014 Healthy Congregations™ Facilitator Training Montreat Conference Center Healthy Congregations Events,Other Opportunities for Training and Education
Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 3:00 pm - Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 12:00 pm Healthy Congregations Facilitator Training Pilgrim Lutheran Church Healthy Congregations Events