Healthy Congregations


Facilitator Training
At Joyful Gathering Spiritual Center At Mount Laurel
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015 9:00 am to Friday, Aug 28, 2015 5:00 pm
Hosted by Martha Creek

Details


Facilitator Training
At Unity of Bay City
Thursday, Aug 13, 2015 9:00 am to Friday, Aug 14, 2015 5:00 pm
Hosted by Martha Creek

Details


Facilitator Training
At Unity of Garden Park
Thursday, Aug 06, 2015 9:00 am to Friday, Aug 07, 2015 5:00 pm
Hosted by Martha Creek

Details


Living Will with the Dangers of Ministry Leadership
Living Will with the Dangers of Ministry Leadership At Christ The King Seminary
Thursday, May 14, 2015 9:00 am to Thursday, May 14, 2015 4:00 pm
Hosted by Samaritan Counseling Center

Details


Two Congregational Systems Days
A Systems View of Congregational Life/ The Church: Evolution Is Never Elegant At The Lutheran Center, ELCA
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015 8:15 am to Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 3:15 pm
Hosted by Voyagers

Details


Online Facilitator Training April 9- May 21st
Oraining occurs every Thursday September 11th - October 23rd, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EST At Online
Thursday, Apr 09, 2015 10:00 am to Thursday, May 21, 2015 12:00 pm
Hosted by Robert Holley

Details


Self Differentiation Workshop
At Unity of Melbourne
Saturday, Mar 21, 2015 9:00 am to Saturday, Mar 21, 2015 4:00 pm
Hosted by Martha Creek

Details